SEASON information
LEAGUE information
TEAM sites
Rained Out for Saturday July 23
All games have been rained out for Saturday July 23rd. We hope to see you Sunday for our 1:30 and 4:00 games!! 

( more )
Phoenix Bats Rep Here Sunday
Representatives with the Phoenix Bat company ( were at BNA Bank Park on Sunday.  They plan on returning soon - be sure and stop by their booth and get great discounts on your bat for fall practice and individual workouts between now and next spring.

If you order a bat online, please use the discount code LANGLEY10. This will not only give you the best price but you can also be entered into a contest by e-mailing the receipt to  The winner will receive a free bat with personalized engraving.
( more )
Buy DVDs From Our Telecasts
Don't forget to purchase your DVD of the MaxxSouth Sports broadcasts from this summer.  You can contact them at
( more )
site by