SEASON information
LEAGUE information
TEAM sites

Howell Among 11 Announced For Tallahatchie Rascal Roster

Jason Howell, a junior left-handed pitcher from Troy University, is among eleven (11) players announced today who will join Coach Chris Basil's Tallahatchie Rascals for the 2009 BNA Bank CSBL season.  Howell, a Mooreville HS and Itawamba CC alum, will take the field for the Rascals with M.J. McWhorter (Jackson State), Drew Dillard (Belhaven), Nick McGregor (Northeast MS CC), Chris Lucius (Judson College), Brad Luna (Northeast MS CC), Zane Treadaway (Northeast MS CC), Adam Kay (Northeast MS CC), Jon Andy Scott (Northeast MS CC/Ole Miss signee), Austin Anderson (Tennessee Tech signee), and Daymon Eriksen (Northeast MS CC signee).  Nine (9) roster spots remain for the Tallahatchie Rascals and will be determined in the BNA Bank CSBL Draft in May.

5/6/2009 6:24:51 PM
Print Share StumbleUpon
site by