SEASON information
LEAGUE information
TEAM sites

Six More Dealers Named Before BNA/CSBL May 15th Deadline

Six (6) more North Delta Dealers have been named to join Delta State's Brandon Hall and MSU signee Ethan Bright on Coach Doug Robbin's 2009 squad.  Four (4) Northwest Community College Rangers -- Marshall Hamrick, Ronnie Ferrell, Matt Shaw and Jeff Vance -- along with Northeast MS CC catcher Kyle Emison and Kaskaskia (IL) Junior College RHP Philip Wetherell will take the field for the Dealers in the inaugural season of the BNA Bank Cotton States Baseball League.  Two additional players will be named to the Dealers 12-man base roster prior to the BNA/CSBL application deadline, Friday, May 15th.  The last (8) roster spots will be drafted before the completion date of league rosters, May 20.
5/9/2009 10:43:55 PM
Print Share StumbleUpon
site by